Karwa Chauth Moon Time 2021 (City Wise Chaand Time)

, by:

As per the Hindu religion Calendar, this year Karwa Chauth 2021 festival will be observed on 24th October. In this festival, married women of the Hindu religion keep Karwa Chauth, wishing their husbands long life and prosperous life. According to tradition, both husband and wife look at the moon after finding the auspicious time of the day. That is why all the women look for the Karwa Chauth 2021 Moon Rise Time.

When and why is Karwa Chauth observed?

Karwa Chauth Utshab is observed by married women of the Hindu religion in India and abroad. Such people believe that by keeping this fast, the husband’s life increases, the family lifestyle becomes happy, and the income increases.

Women keep Karwa Chauth fast before sunrise in the morning and fast throughout the day. Evening women offer Arghya to the moon to break their fast with many ornaments and look at the moon through a sieve.

Also Read: Bhutan Winner Lottery 2021

According to the Hindu register, Karwa Chauth is celebrated in the month of Kartik, Shukla Paksha Chaturthi Tithi. This year i.e. in 2021, October 24 Sunday, people will observe the Karwa Chauth across the country. All the women may be waiting for moonrise time to break the fast. Here is the list of cities along with Karwa Chauth Moon Time.

  1. How to Get Pan Card Within 1-Hour
  2. Gadi Number se Malik ka Naam Pata Kare

City Wise Chaand/ Moon Rise Time

CityMoon Rise TIme
Agartala7.21 PM
Aligarh8.06 PM
Amravati8.23 PM
Amritsar8.10 PM
Agra8.08 PM
Ahmedabad8.40 PM
Bhubaneswar7.51 PM
Bengaluru 8.40 PM
Bhiwandi8.46 PM
Brahmapur7.57 PM
Chennai8.28 PM
Chandigarh8.04 PM
Cuttack7.50 PM
Delhi8.07 PM
Etawah8.05 PM
Faizabad7.52 PM
Gandhinagar8.39 PM
Gorakhpur8.12 PM
Guntur8.21 PM
Ghaziabad8.07 PM
Guwahati7.14 PM
Hyderabad8.03 PM
Imphal6.27 PM
Indore8.27 PM
Itanagar7.04 PM
Jammu8.07 PM
Jamnagar8.52 PM
Jalandhar8.08 PM
Jaipur8.18 PM
Kolkata7.36 PM
Kochi8.51 PM
Lucknow7.57 PM
Ludhiana8.08 PM
Meerut8.05 PM
Mohali8.05 PM
Mumbai8.47 PM
Mysore8.45 PM
Mathura8.08 PM
Patna7.42 PM
Port Blair6.58 PM
Pune8.44 PM
Puducherry8.32 PM
Puri7.52 PM
Rajkot8.49 PM
Siliguri7.26 PM
Shillong7.15 PM
Shimla8.02 PM
Srinagar8.03 PM
Surat8.43 PM
Thiruvananthapuram8.51 PM
Vadodara8.40 PM
Visakhapatnam8.07 PM

You May Like: How to Apply for Voter Id card Online in India?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gautam Adani ने 20,000 करोड़ रुपये किए वापस- जानिए क्यों PM Kisan 12th Installment पैसा नहीं आया तो फॉलो करे ये स्टेप्स Harsha Engineers IPO Allotment Status Top 5 Emotes in Free Fire for September ऑनलाइन Voter ID कार्ड कैसे आबेदन करे?